Classroom Support


 Additional Contact Information

Classroom Technology Team



Shane Thomas
Director
(435) 797-0525
shane.thomas@usu.edu

Clay Davis
Manager
(435) 797-8880
clay.davis@usu.edu

Cooper Gray
Evening Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-0676
cooper.gray@usu.edu

Jeffrey Thompson
Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-1022
jeffrey.thompson@usu.edu

Jim Wellings
Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-0794
jim.wellings@usu.edu

Quin Schumann
Classroom Support Specialist
quin.schumann@usu.edu

Sarah Kohler
Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-8018
sarah.kohler@usu.edu

Sean Peterson
Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-9048
sean.peterson@usu.edu

Steve Campbell
Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-8717
steve.campbell@usu.edu

Tara Gibbons
Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-3285
tara.gibbons@usu.edu

Classroom Support



Sherry Arellano
Coordinator
(435) 613-5602
sherry.arellano@usu.edu

Dee Miller
Classroom Technician
(435) 613-5244
dee.miller@usu.edu

Stephen Prettyman
Technology Coordinator
(435) 613-5609
steve.prettyman@usu.edu

Classroom Support



Kaeden Kulow
Technical Coordinator
(435) 678-8216
kaeden.kulow@usu.edu

Nonie Romero
Facilitator Coordinator
(435) 678-8169
nonie.romero@usu.edu

Classroom Support



Della Burwell
Classroom Coordinator
(435) 919-1242
della.burwell@usu.edu

Doug Ede
Classroom Systems Engineer
(435) 919-1233
doug.ede@usu.edu

Mike Burger
Network Administrator
mike.burger@usu.edu

Classroom Support



Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(801)-499-5120

Classroom Support



Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(435)-259-7432

Classroom Support



Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(435)-797-5374

Classroom Support



Ryan Egan
Wasatch Director of Technology & Testing
(435) 797-4270
ryan.egan@usu.edu

Lindsey Smith

Evening Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-4271
lindsey.smith@usu.edu

Classroom Support



Testing Center
Need help in a classroom? Call the Testing Center and they will send someone to help.
(435) 797-9898


Hayden Bell
Senior Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-9934
hayden.bell@usu.edu

Classroom Support



Need help in a classroom? Call one of the numbers below.

Roosevelt

Classroom Building
Call (435) 722-1712

Student Center Building
Call (435) 722-1718

Vernal

1st Floor
Call (435) 722-1798

2nd Floor
Call (435) 722-1785




Tyson Simmons
Technical Professional
(435) 722-1738
tyson.simmons@usu.edu