Classroom Support

 Contact Information

Logan Staff Directory

Sherry Arellano
Coordinator
(435) 613-5602
sherry.arellano@usu.edu

Dee Miller
Classroom Technician
(435) 613-5244
dee.miller@usu.edu

Stephen Prettyman
Technology Coordinator
(435) 613-5609
steve.prettyman@usu.edu

Kaeden Kulow
Technical Coordinator
(435) 678-8216
kaeden.kulow@usu.edu

Nonie Romero
Facilitator Coordinator
(435) 678-8169
nonie.romero@usu.edu

Della Burwell
Classroom Coordinator
(435) 919-1242
della.burwell@usu.edu

Doug Ede
Classroom Systems Engineer
(435) 919-1233
doug.ede@usu.edu

Mike Burger
Network Administrator
mike.burger@usu.edu

Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(801)-499-5120

Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(435)-259-7432

Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(435)-797-5374

Ryan Egan
Wasatch Director of Technology & Testing
(435) 797-4270
ryan.egan@usu.edu

Lindsey Smith

Evening Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-4271
lindsey.smith@usu.edu

Testing Center
Need help in a classroom? Call the Testing Center and they will send someone to help.
(435) 797-9898

Hayden Bell
Senior Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-9934
hayden.bell@usu.edu

Need help in a classroom? Call one of the numbers below.

Roosevelt
Classroom Building: Call (435) 722-1712
Student Center Building: Call (435) 722-1718

Vernal
1st Floor: Call (435) 722-1798
2nd Floor: Call (435) 722-1785

Tyson Simmons
Technical Professional
(435) 722-1738
tyson.simmons@usu.edu

 Latest Updates

Check out teach.usu.edu, a new hub for teaching resources!

Ad for Crowd Mics

Ad for Alexa enabled classrooms

Let us know how we're doing survey