Skip to main content

Get Immediate Help

Need help? Call or chat with us!

Start Chat

What type of event are you teaching or participating in?

Face-to-Face

Broadcast

435-797-HELP (4357)

Give Feedback

Report issues and leave feedback.

Report an Issue

Rate Your Experience

Get Trained

Get trained on classrooms at USU.

Training Resources

Request Training


Additional Contact Information

Logan

Classroom Technology Team


Shane Thomas
Director
(435) 797-0525
shane.thomas@usu.edu

Steve Campbell
Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-8717
steve.campbell@usu.edu

Clay Davis
Manager
(435) 797-8880
clay.davis@usu.edu

Tara Gibbons
Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-3285
tara.gibbons@usu.edu

Kylee Gray
Evening IVC Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-8018
kylee.gray@usu.edu

Sean Peterson
IVC Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-9048
sean.peterson@usu.edu

Aaron Tamashiro
Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 232-4077
aaron.tamashiro@usu.edu

Jeffrey Thompson
Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-1022
jeffrey.thompson@usu.edu

Jim Wellings
Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-0794
jim.wellings@usu.edu

USUE Price

Classroom Support


Sherry Arellano
Coordinator
(435) 613-5602
sherry.arellano@usu.edu

Dee Miller
Classroom Technician
(435) 613-5244
dee.miller@usu.edu

Stephen Prettyman
Technology Coordinator
(435) 613-5609
steve.prettyman@usu.edu

USUE Blanding

Classroom Support


Edward Larson
Technical Coordinator III
(435) 678-8216
edward.larson@usu.edu

Nonie Romero
Facilitator Coordinator
(435) 678-8169
nonie.romero@usu.edu

Brigham City

Classroom Support


Della Burwell
Classroom Coordinator
(435) 919-1242
della.burwell@usu.edu

Doug Ede
Classroom Systems Engineer
(435) 919-1233
doug.ede@usu.edu

Doug Nakken
Network Administrator
(435) 919-1232
doug.nakken@usu.edu

Kaysville

Classroom Support


Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(801)-499-5120

Moab

Classroom Support


Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
(435)-259-7432

Orem

Classroom Support


Front Desk
Need help in a classroom? Call the Front Desk and they will send someone to help.
435-797-5374

Salt Lake City

Classroom Support


Eric Ansah-Antwi
Senior Technical Coordinator
(435) 646-5575
eric.ansahantwi@usu.edu

Ryan Egan
Senior Technical Coordinator
(435) 646-5573
ryan.egan@usu.edu

Tooele

Classroom Support


Testing Center
Need help in a classroom? Call the Testing Center and they will send someone to help.
(435)-797-9898


Hayden Bell
Senior Technical Coordinator
(435) 797-9934
hayden.bell@usu.edu

Uintah Basin

Classroom Support


Need help in a classroom? Call one of the numbers below.

Roosevelt

Classroom Building
Call (435) 722-1712

Student Center Building
Call (435) 722-1718

Vernal

1st Floor
Call (435) 722-1798

2nd Floor
Call (435) 722-1785



Chris Marley
Network Support Specialist
(435) 722-1727
christopher.marley@usu.edu

We are dedicated to providing the best classroom experience possible to both faculty and students at Utah State University. If you are not satisfied with your classroom experience, please let us know.